• Sale
    Strawberry Cleanser

Strawberry Cleanser

  • 19.00€
  • 14.00€

4oz (120ml)

Our revolutionary, all natural cleanser is free of Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. Formulated with soothing wheat proteins, Strawberry Cleanser effectively lifts dirt, oil and impurities leaving skin clean, refreshed and velvety soft.

Benefits

  • Provides deep cleansing
  • Naturally moisturizes
  • Effective gentle cleansing for sensitive skin
Specification
Directions Wet face with warm water. Lather a small amount of Strawberry Cleanser in your hand and massage it onto your face in a circular motion. Avoid eye area. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. For best results, use daily. Recommended for use on all skin types.
Ingredients Purified Water (Aqua), Decyl Glucoside, Disodium Coco-Glucoside Citrate, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Oil, Lycopene, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Write a review

    Bad           Good

• En soldes
    Strawberry Cleanser

Strawberry Cleanser

  • 19,00€
  • 14,00€

120 ml

Notre nettoyant naturel révolutionnaire ne contient pas de lauryl sulfate de sodium. Formulé à base de protéines de blé apaisantes, ce nettoyant à la fraise élimine efficacement les impuretés et le sébum, pour une peau propre, fraîche et veloutée. Bienfaits Nettoie en profondeur Hydrate naturellement Nettoyage doux et efficace des peaux sensibles

Specification
Conseils d'utilisation Humidifier le visage à l'eau tiède. Faire mousser une petite quantité de produit dans les mains, appliquer sur le visage et masser par mouvements circulaires. Éviter le contour des yeux. Rincer abondamment à l'eau tiède. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utiliser quotidiennement. Pour toutes les peaux.
Ingrédients Purified Water (Aqua), Decyl Glucoside, Disodium Coco-Glucoside Citrate, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Oil, Lycopene, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

Donnez votre avis

    Mauvais           Bon